There are nine safety-related regulations issued under the NSCA:

1. General Nuclear Safety and Control Regulations

2. Radiation Protection Regulations

3. Class I Nuclear Facilities Regulations

4. Class II Nuclear Facilities and Prescribed Equipment Regulations

5. Uranium Mines and Mills Regulations

6. Nuclear Substances and Radiation Devices Regulations

7. Packaging and Transport of Nuclear Substances Regulations

8. Nuclear Security Regulations

9. Nuclear Non-proliferation Import and Export Control Regulations

The CNSC ’s regulatory framework consists of regulations, policies, stand­ards and guides that apply to all nuclear industries.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *